Athletic Online Dating Sites

Dating Prospect arsone4179

San Jose, United States

Dating Prospect rajat720

Vasant Vihar-2, India

Dating Prospect caseylarned

Arlington, United States

Dating Prospect kasia

Opole, Poland

Dating Prospect flyersfanatic86

New York, United States

Dating Prospect catherine

Rosston, Arkansas, Nevada, United States

Dating Prospect mslucy

Abbott Park, Illinois, Lake, United States

Dating Prospect phillies34

Knoxville, United States

Default Male Profile


39, female, Widowed

Bremerhaven, Germany

I am Julliet by name i am 32 female with no kids ...never been married....5'7 feet tall and athletic and I was born in Germany and raised in Ghana and my race is Ghanaian.. my religion is a Christian,never mind about me been a Christian so let us see what the future would hold for me and u. Am student i study accounting.Talking about who i am;am that easy going type, adventurous, romantic, ambitious and have a very good sense of humor..

Default Male Profile


49, male, Single

Independence, United States

I'm a Muslim who works as a waver at a tax company, but I'm trying to get a career as a videographer. I like to practice martial art techniques, surf the Internet, and write poetry. I hate dogs and cats and I don't know how to drive. I also like to exercise. I'd like to date a white woman who was born between the years 1970 and 1977, she has either a slim, average, or athletic body, her height is between 5'3" and 6,' she believes in God and open communication, she has no kids but would like some when she's married, she has fish as her only pets or she has no pets, she's trustworthy and she's able to trust me, and she'll like me for who I am.

Default Male Profile


53, female, Single

London, United Kingdom

My Story?..Well you will have to find out yourself. If you want to get to know me, Im on here for a new start and new beginnings. I'll start by NOT on here for casual flings or one night stands..They're pointless and not for me. I'm hoping to meet someone special, to share my day to day stuff with. Some one special to come home to after hard days work. Meals out together, maybe even clubs..whatever we want to do..or just stay in and enjoy each others company...What kind of guy am I looking for!!.Well I will KNOW when I find him..or he finds me!..the connection will be there xx My interests are spending time with my daughter,Friends and loved ones.I love chatting and socialising..Going out is nice..providing the Company is good.Also Happy to stay in sometimes.with that 'Special person' and enjoy quality time together at home..Anything else you wish to know.just ask..xx. Happy Fishing everyone!! Lastly, honesty really is best. I would rather you DON'T message me if you have no photo, I generally don't bother with photoless profiles.... why hide?! This is a dating site and its all about being honest, so you should put out a photo, be it good or bad. Also, I don't wish to offend any members but no stocky or athletic men, nor heavily tattooed men! Its just personal choice thats all! Finally I want to wish every member good luck on here.

Default Male Profile


38, female, Single

Sanford, United States

I am 33 years with no kids and never been married...5'6 feet tall and athletic and I was born and raised in Australia Sydney ,i deal with import and export based on contract. Talking about who i am;am that easy going type, adventurous, romantic, ambitious and have a very good sense of humor..My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports,watching movies, going for walks, listening to music (almost all types of music), love on the beach, dancing etc.My favorite movies are romantic movies, eating habits: just about anything. I don't smoke or drink alcohol. am always smiling and don’t easily get irritated, I don't even remember the last time I frowned,am that type of person who always try to make people laugh. I always make sure to share the little that I have with someone and also satisfied with whatever I have. am an all rounded person to cut it this is all i can say about me but if you feels there's more you want to know about me please you're more than welcome to ask any question you wished to know about me and am also alone and looking for someone to share my whole life with,not just someone but one who have all the good characters in life. am of that type and want someone with the same to spend with.I really know what love is and also the type who give her whole heart in a relationship.

Default Male Profile


63, male, Single

Harris, United States

5:9ft with a athletic build , mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person.I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling` with my friend/family , I like going to the movies , or watching movies in my room , I like swiming , fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling , going bowling and also a good cook.

Athletic Online Dating Sites - Sports Dating

Dating Prospect redfire

Tel Aviv - Jaffa, Israel

Dating Prospect softheart53

Torrington, United States

Dating Prospect sweetandsporty

Stonington, United States

Dating Prospect harry65

Vietri sul Mare, Italy

Dating Prospect sportsgirl

Richmond, United States

Dating Prospect roselove2020

Seattle, United States

Dating Prospect goon81

Robbins, United States

Dating Prospect kendreao

London Heathrow Airport, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect sandra1

Okehampton, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect renee

West Richland, Washington, Benton, United States

Dating Prospect ismo

Kyiv, Ukraine

Dating Prospect rfran1220

West Haven, Connecticut, New Haven, United States

Dating Prospect rebecca4love

Boston, United States

Dating Prospect uconn89

Watertown, United States

Dating Prospect coolarmani

Wroclaw, Pakistan

Dating Prospect simsima101

London, United Kingdom


Depression Dating