background

Baseball Dating Terms

Dating Prospect flyers2814

Glenwood Landing, United States

Dating Prospect liivet1984

Hanko, Finland

Dating Prospect sweetandsporty

Stonington, United States

Dating Prospect dasco

Af-Siot, Ghana

Dating Prospect grace

Charleston, United States

Dating Prospect sardarafghan

Aqil Shah, Pakistan

Dating Prospect hannah

Grover Hill, United States

Dating Prospect angus

Grays, United Kingdom




Default Male Profile

totalromantic5388

34, male, Single

Lowgap, United States

My friends would describe me as responsible, intelligent, sweet, fun-loving, and quirky. I love to make people laugh. I'm a total romantic (as my profile name says). My taste in movies varies depending on my mood. I have a passion for football and baseball and love watching them. I actually wanted to be a football player growing up, but that just didn't work put. I go to the gym as much as I can. I was on the tennis team in high school. If I weren't so busy with work, I'd love to join a basketball or football league. I love spending time with my family and friends, whether it be going out for a nice dinner or to a bar, billiards, bowling, sporting events, concerts, walking around the mall, or just sitting at home watching a nice movie. I love to travel and hope to visit many countries in the future such as Italy and Australia.

Default Male Profile

joephelps

32, male, Single

Wardsboro, United States

I am 24 I like baseball boxingI like country music and mental but like all kinds of musicI live in Houston TX but from the country I have moved around a lot I like to travel I love different languages I'm going to college I'm studying Chinese I like to go to the movies and the beachall different kinds of foods I enjoy

Default Male Profile

carlsodacan

30, male, Single

Rector, United States

I love football baseball walking tuning playing golf madden hockey food pizza hotdogs play fun stof going to niceties partying love my family and like working I work as meat cutter :roofer and I paint house

Default Male Profile

elise1234

28, female, Single

Corpus Christi, United States

I like to travel hanging out with friends and family I go to church sometime I go back to California to visit. I like to watch football basketball and hockey sometime baseball . I do like music a lot. Going to concerts are fun.

Default Male Profile

bweezy233

28, male, Single

Empire, United States

Im bryan moved to ks for college live in McPherson ks studying music and I love baseball that's my sport I play it to so hit me up







Baseball Dating Terms - Sports Dating




Dating Prospect franca

Fortson, United States

Dating Prospect jacksoncriag12130

Mazon, Illinois, Grundy, United States

Dating Prospect harrymanning

Chicago, United States

Dating Prospect phillies34

Knoxville, United States

Dating Prospect flyersfanatic86

New York, United States

Dating Prospect zaibyousuf

Wroclaw, Pakistan

Dating Prospect isabelle

Red Hook, United States

Dating Prospect colombo5130

Flushing, United States

Dating Prospect huzefa

Wroclaw, Pakistan

Dating Prospect oneoffcharacter

Todmorden, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect wadoor

Balice, Malopolskie, Krakowski, Poland

Dating Prospect kasia

Opole, Poland

Dating Prospect mlions22

Bear Creek Township, United States

Dating Prospect jennybaby20

Raleigh, United States

Dating Prospect daye

Dayville, United States

Dating Prospect farhang

Bagh-e Yek, Iran




background

Disabled Dating