background

Extreme Sports Dating

Dating Prospect anthony

Oviedo, United States

Dating Prospect adriano

Reana del Rojale, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Udine, Italy

Dating Prospect angus

Grays, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect mlions22

Bear Creek Township, United States

Dating Prospect paulafire11

Abbiategrasso, Italy

Dating Prospect phillies34

Knoxville, United States

Dating Prospect catherine

Rosston, Arkansas, Nevada, United States

Dating Prospect florina

Orlando, United States




Default Male Profile

nahzam

30, male, Single

Chughal Pura, Pakistan

Abdul Majeed, 24, Mengal street bilal colony Sabzal road near pood gali chowk Quetta, Masters degree, Language: Pashto. Job Title: Mobile accessories wholesale. Height: 5 feet 11 inch. I play Football, Cricket and Badminton. I like watching extreme sports. My hobbies are writing, reading, friends, internet. Caste: Kakar. We are 7 brothers and 5 sisters. 5 of them are outside of country. 2 with families in UK. 2 with families in UAE. 1 with family in Sweden. The shop where I work: Shop No. 86-87 2nd floor Malak Shopping Plaza Abdul Sattar Road Quetta.

Default Male Profile

scubatini

36, male, Single

Ellsworth, United States

I am very active but I feel terribly selfish for not sharing the fun I have with someone that feels similar about the world . I believe that depression is just a symptom of not being engaged with God's plan. It goes something like " he that loves the world does not have the love of the father in him". Anyway you do not need to see things my way spiritually and I focus on being as nonjudgmental as I can. Even if you don't pass my love at first sight screening I am still more than willing to be your friend. I have lived a very full life and have learned to examine and correct my shortcomings. As far as a few shortcomings I either can't or wont change I would say my voice is too nerdy, I dont put up a fight, and I live with my highschool best friend/ sweetheart (she is very friendly and you are more than welcome to speak to her before you ever meet me). I have been putting off looking for right at a year now as the last relationship I had left me in a pretty bad place. My daily life in extreme sports(ill tell you later) is spent around very happy people but it has become impossible to try to date in these communities because the free spirit nature they posess is not the type I posess. I plan on traveling to the south pacific at the end of 2017 for a couple of months. Im looking for a beautiful sporty (or willing to try)WOMAN with some battlescars , a desire to serve others, and willingness to adapt to situations that might leave common people stunned and traumatized. My life is like an action movie that can't be prepared for. As far as my spiritual illness (depression) I may skype with you about it but it is kinda classified and very personal. Hope you got what you needed from this summary and I pray you ultimately learn to keep your depression as a prisoner and not the other way around

Default Male Profile

rien

36, female, Divorced

Mangunsari, Indonesia

Hi there my name is Rien.. My hobbies are swimming, traveling, cooking, reading, writing, diving, snorkling and another extreme sport....

Default Male Profile

bneetbhamra

29, female, Single

Reykjavik, Iceland

Hello :)I'm looking for something serious. I'm here to see how things go and take it slowly. I'm generally looking for someone who is funny, honest, and adventurous. Please, no one who does drugs!I've been a vegan for 6 years, and I'm trying to transition into raw vegan. I'm a huge animal activist, and rescuer. I'm a book aficionado, and I love reading translated ancient texts, and practicing magic. I'm a collector of vintage books, records, and art. I love to be outdoors, and I love rustic bars, cafe's and book stores (please, I'm not a hipster! Way too non-conformist for that-- but I guess that's a very hipster thing to say) -- extreme wine enthusiast :) dedicated comic fan.I'm currently a paralegal, and I'm greatly enjoying it :) The 50's are my aesthetic and the 80's are my calling!I'm a deep lover of holistic health, coffee and tea. I enjoy the simple things in life, and it doesn't take much to make me happy.If you want to know more, message me :)

Default Male Profile

harryfox404

50, male, Divorced

New Boston, United States

I am a big risk-taker! I like to pursue adventures with an extreme level of passion and am seeking a relationship with a woman who loves a bad boy. I'm currently serving time in a prison, but am seeking a relationship that can start through online communication and grow to meeting in person if we click online.I have had a lot of experiences in my 44 years that have taught me how to live life to the fullest and how to love my friends without conditions.My risk-taking led to my prison sentence, but it is not a long sentence. Send me a message and I'll tell you more...







Extreme Sports Dating - Sports Dating




Dating Prospect bacelli09

Columbus, United States

Dating Prospect tommymike

Harrison, United States

Dating Prospect mari

Cowbridge, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect katieblo

Denver, United States

Dating Prospect grace

Charleston, United States

Dating Prospect huzefa

Wroclaw, Pakistan

Dating Prospect ezequiel

San Marcos, United States

Dating Prospect erica211

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Dating Prospect zaibyousuf

Wroclaw, Pakistan

Dating Prospect sandra1

Okehampton, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect seiji3

Sopris, United States

Dating Prospect simsima101

London, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect roselove2020

Seattle, United States

Dating Prospect isabelle

Red Hook, United States

Dating Prospect afordofe

Guidan Magaji, Ghana

Dating Prospect kasia

Opole, Poland




background

Doctor Dating