Golf Singles Dating

Dating Prospect sweetandsporty

Stonington, United States

Dating Prospect oliver

Villingen-Schwenningen, Germany

Dating Prospect jennybaby20

Raleigh, United States

Dating Prospect wrestmarc

Kenton, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect yubaraj

Banepa, Madhyamanchal, Bagmati, Nepal

Dating Prospect renee

West Richland, Washington, Benton, United States

Dating Prospect erica211

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Dating Prospect mslucy

Abbott Park, Illinois, Lake, United States

Default Male Profile


62, male, Divorced

Hamburg, Germany

i am 53 years old, sensitive, respectable who believes in family values, sincere and looking for serious relationship with mature person. Willing to relocate with the appropriate partner. Wants kids, loving family with faithful party, hello to the dating global world !!! . ARE YOU a clever woman, God fearing, romantic, articulate, open minded with a great, great sense of humor, life is impossible without it .I am searching for a nice, simple woman who can love and who knows what it is to be loved to create a family together and to build our own life in our own place, to bring our children up with faith in God.

Default Male Profile


33, female, Single

Princeton, United States

I am independent and self reliant. I don't mind being alone but don't want to be lonely. I appreciate the companionship of a good man and the completeness that we can bring to each others lives. I enjoy intimacy and miss it terribly. I would like to find someone I can give my heart to. I am not into the singles social scene. A long term relationship is my ultimate goal. However, I am not going to rush into anything. FRIENDSHIP FIRST IS A MUST! Looks are only the beginning. I am more interested in whats on the inside. I do not expect perfection, just someone with a good kind heart, integrity, intelligence, etc..

Default Male Profile


33, male, Single

Reykjavik, Iceland

Hi there, I'm kind and interesting fellow. I'm new to this internet dating website and hoping to find someone. I like site seeing and the country.

Default Male Profile


29, female, Single

Karshi, United States

My name is Haley I'm 22 and graduated from FVTC in Appleton with my associate degree in Criminal Justice. I love the outdoors and spend a lot of time with my son. My son is my main priority which makes dating really difficult for me. I do not like guys who expect just me and only me. . I would like to find someone who will love me AND my son as one.

Default Male Profile


24, male, Single

Philo, United States

I like singing, dancing, running, writing, and eating. I want to meet singles and hopefully get a date and see if it works out. Let me know what your hobbies are please.

Golf Singles Dating - Sports Dating

Dating Prospect lucyhamiltonsmiles

Tauberrettersheim, Germany

Dating Prospect seanmrobb

Edmonton, Canada

Dating Prospect deanthemachine

Hibberdene, South Africa

Dating Prospect caseylarned

Arlington, United States

Dating Prospect poplife10

Peculiar, United States

Dating Prospect enry81

Riccione, Italy

Dating Prospect afordofe

Guidan Magaji, Ghana

Dating Prospect mcmanusad

Hennepin, United States

Dating Prospect liivet1984

Hanko, Finland

Dating Prospect kathy

Raleigh, United States

Dating Prospect swill81

Scarborough, Canada

Dating Prospect charlotte

Hendersonville, United States

Dating Prospect annieannie

Guidan Magaji, Ghana

Dating Prospect mlions22

Bear Creek Township, United States

Dating Prospect jacksoncriag12130

Mazon, Illinois, Grundy, United States

Dating Prospect nancy842

Bloomfield, New York, Ontario, United States


Iranian Dating