Sports Dating

Sports Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Anyone from Italy?

My Details

LocationTallahassee, Leon, Florida, United States StatusSingle
Age53, Male, 5'7" (171 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityPassionate
Site Star SignTaurus

About Me

Traveled in US only. I retire in 2 years and I plan to move to Italy and purchase a holiday home. From there I want to travel Europe and visit the old World. I hope to meet my Queen and spend my days and nights in Her arms. Never letting go or taking one moment for granted. I was raised on the principles of Chivalry. She will always be safe, protected and well loved. I am looking for Love and will settle for nothing less than a connection that is unbreakable. I have no more time to waste. Life is a gift and it is meant to be shared.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationTrades Person LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationHigh School ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBald Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeMuscular Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever


Biking, hiking, nature, church sports and Gym. Used to be a Personal trainer so would like to work at a gym maybe. But really just want to live free and Happy.


No plans, go with the moment. The less you plan, the better!


Fake People & Scammers

Contact Us





Copyright © 2020 Gone Global